Gabriele Rogen 

Klassenlehrerin 1a

gabriele.rogen@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Ute Geissler 

Klassenlehrerin 1b

ute.geissler@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Petra Feuer 

Integrationslehrerin 1b

petra.feuer@live.at

Monika Mandl 

Klassenlehrerin 2a Darstellendes Spiel

monika.mandl@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Andreas Auer 

Integrationslehrer 2a

andreas.auer@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Ute Schiemel 

Klassenlehrerin 2b

ute.schiemel@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Felix Schöttel 

Integrationslehrer 2b,

Chor

felix.schoettel@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Lore Paikos 

Klassenlehrerin 3a

maria-lore.paikos@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Karin Malogowska

Klassenlehrerin 3b

karin.malogowska@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Barbara Ulz

Integrationslehrerin 3b

barbara.ulz@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Viktoria Sulzberger

Klassenlehrerin 4a

Leiterstellvertreterin

viktoria.sulzberger@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Natascha Steiner

Klassenlehrerin 4a

natascha.steiner@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Julia Draxler

Integrationslehrerin 4a

ÖGS

julia.draxler@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Ruth Zadravec

Religion, röm.-kath.

ruth.zadravec@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Andre Manke

Religion, evangelisch

 

Roswitha Maurer

Werken

roswitha.stefanie.maurer@gmail.com