Rebecca Haselwander

Klassenlehrerin 1a

rebecca.haselwander@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Viktoria Sulzberger

Klassenlehrerin 1a

Leiterstellvertreterin

viktoria.sulzberger@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Angelina Wiener

Klassenlehrerin 1b

Darstellendes Spiel

angelina.wiener@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Cornelia Galter

Integrationslehrerin 1b

cornelia.galter@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Gabriele Rogen

Klassenlehrerin 2a

gabriele.rogen@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Ute Geissler

Klassenlehrerin 2b

ute.geissler@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Johanna Fladl

Integrationslehrerin2b

johanna.fladl@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Monika Mandl

Klassenlehrerin 3a

monika.mandl@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Katrin Baumann

Integrationslehrerin 3a

katrin.baumann@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Ute Schiemel

Klassenlehrerin 3b

ute.schiemel@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Felix Schöttel

Integrationslehrer 3b,

Chor

felix.schoettel@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Lore Paikos 

Klassenlehrerin 4a

maria-lore.paikos@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Nikolija Zlatunic

Klassenlehrerin 4b

nikolija.zlatunic@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Teresa Strobl

Integrationslehrerin 4b

teresa.strobl@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Andreas Auer

DAZ

Handball

andreas.auer@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Julia Draxler

Teamlehrerin, ÖGS

julia.draxler@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Ruth Zadravec

Religion, röm.-kath.

ruth.zadravec@vs-rosenberg.edu.graz.at

Andre Manke

Religion, evangelisch

 

Roswitha Maurer

Werken

roswitha.stefanie.maurer@gmail.com